Auxesis Review Center

A MODERN REVIEW CENTER BUILT BY MILLENNIALS, FOR MILLENNIALS

About us

At Auxesis Review Center, we know what it takes to enhance our students’ education. Our unique approach to learning and top-quality faculty makes Auxesis Review Center more than just a physical review center – it’s a life experience. We invite you to explore our modern-style facilities and stop by for a visit at your convenience.

Board Bash & Beyond

Auxesis Review Center

A modern review center by Millennials and for Millennials .

Updated Reviewers and Materials

We have up to date review materials because of our in-house researchers. Our reviewers are top board passers and are up to date with the modern practices in their respective fields.

Review
on-the-go

Stuck in traffic or travelling for the day? Get your hands on our ARC App to get access to review materials whenever and wherever you are.

Chemical Engineering Review

Regular Review

Review Fee: Php 18,000
How to reserve a slot?
Review Fee: Php 22,999
How to reserve a slot?
PHP 18,499
Regular Review
PHP 7,499
Refresher

Chemical Technician Review

Review Fee: Php13,500
Promo Fee: Php 0.00 (Online Only)
Face to Face - Coming Soon
Coverage

Auxesis Review Center

We are the first Review Center to use Brankas Bank Transfer Channel, a seamless Payment channel to do bank transfer. 

No need to open your bank app.
Login directly to your bank through Brankas.
No need to screenshot bank confirmation.
All major banks are accredited.
Safe and Secure.

How to use

Proceed to checkout and Pay through Brankas
Choose your Bank Provider
Login to your Bank through Brankas
Wait for OTP from bank
Proceed with amount and Pay

Paying for your courses now is

without the hassle

Auxesis Review Center is now accepting payments in credit and debit cards, GCash, GrabPay, PayMaya and more. 

What our Happy Reviewers Say

Galing sobra ng instructors! I have learned much more with ARC, and parang pagkatapos ng review ay sure pass na. The lectures were really similar to what appears on the board exams. Because of that, I topped the board!.
Engr. Angelica Diongson
Top 4, May 2019 Batch
Adamson University
Testimonials

Trusted by thousands of students and professors

Batch October 2022

“I owe a huge part of this achievement to ARC and its lecturers for equipping us with the right tools and mindset to face the licensure exam with confidence. Every review session at ARC is bursting with insightful knowledge and tips that surely helped me during the board exam.”

Engr. Jerome Ignatius T. Garces 
De La Salle University
Top 1, October 2022 Batch

“The array of lectures, quizzes, and exams they provided have helped me re-master my chemical engineering knowledge, and they tirelessly pump out new, relevant content for the Boards. Thanks to ARC’s trust and support, I finished Top 5 in the Boards!”

Engr. Joshua Therell S. Cuesta
University of the Philippines - Diliman
Top 5, October 2022 Batch

“I like ARC as they have the correct balance of theory and questions. I like that the review schedule started early as it maintains the momentum of studying (finalizing the degree and studying for the board examination). The lecturers were very good in the subjects that they taught, especially in providing techniques for answering. All in all, ARC has been instrumental for my performance.”

Engr. Denver R. Pascua
University of Santo Tomas
Top 7, October 2022 Batch

Batch May 2022

“Sabi nga naming magkakaibigan, binuhay tayo ng ARC sa board exam. Thank you for being very thorough in discussing the whole scope of the board. Thank you rin po for the nuggets of wisdom and encouragement na binibigay niyo kada lecture.”

Engr. Shania Angel Montesa
Technological Institute of the Philippines
Top 2, May 2022 Batch

“ARC really equipped me with what I needed to pass the board exam with flying colors. Before enrolling in the review, I felt overwhelmed by the coverage and the difficulty of the boards and I had no idea where to start. But ARC offered a very comprehensive and well-structured review program that really helped me revisit the pertinent topics from the ChE curriculum.”

Engr. Sabrina Nicole Blanco
University of the Philippines Diliman
Top 9, May 2022 Batch

“Sobrang daling maintindihan ng lectures dito sa ARC. Lahat ng practice questions dinidiscuss nila. Ang nakatulong din sakin during board exam ay ang foundations na madaling kong naintindihan dahil sa lecturers ng ARC. Ang dami pa nilang tips and motivations na nakatulong sakin during the board exam.”

Engr. Kimberly D. Vergara
Batangas State University
May 2022 Batch

“The fully online modules were surprisingly effective as all lecturers pushed the extra effort to remain available at any time for any question. The importance of understanding and not memorizing certain topics were made clear and we were helped in understanding by heart.”

Engr. Laudimer Tye Tan
University of Santo Tomas
May 2022 Batch

Batch October 2021

“For me, my choice of choosing ARC as my review center can’t be any better. The lecturers are all experts, there are lots of materials to practice on, and they actively seek ways to help students pass the board exams. It was definitely a great experience learning at ARC.”

Engr. Jeffrey Palcone
Adamson University
Top 2, October 2021 Batch

“It takes a good strategy to ace the ChELE, and ARC equipped me with that. Aside from the lecturers being adept in imparting knowledge, they also encourage us to bring out the best in us and keep going.”

Engr. Ana Rose Obillo
Cagayan State University
October 2021 Batch

“From what I’ve heard from other students in other review centers, ARC really did adapt the best to a fully online review. With live and recorded sessions, and even an on-the-go quiz app, they really do give students all the resources they need, no matter what their schedule.”

Engr. Ysabel Rain Montalbo
Saint Louis University
October 2021 Batch

Batch 2019

“The teachers, the classes, the lectures, the modernity, all of it are so much well designed that I can certainly say this is the best review center in the Philippines! Me and my classmates all became engineers, thanks to ARC! ”

Engr. Hyacinth Mae Cortex
November 2019 Batch
University of Mindanao

“I was scared on enrolling because I might not learn in their online classes. But I was really wrong! With ARCtech learning, I could engage more with the instructors, and I can replay lectures if I missed it. The new online lessons is fun fun fun! ”

Engr. Alvin Martin
Online Reviewee
University of San Carlos

“It was super exciting all throughout the review! And they have the awesome ARC App, I could literally review anywhere and anytime in a fun and engaging way. I’m definitely hooked!”

Engr. Janna Liwanag
November 2019 Batch
Mapua University

“The customer service is uncanny. They really reply if you have questions, even if it is 2am! This review center truly supports you in all the way possible, kahit anong questions sasagutin nila anytime, with solutions pa! Thanks ARC.”

Engr. Journel Supremo
November 2019 Batch
Technological Institute of the Philippines

Our Partners

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus.

Contact Us

Address

889 P. Paredes St, Don Lorenzo Building, Sampaloc, Manila

Follow us
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top