Auxesis Review Center

Excellence without clichés

Checkout our new review locations

About us

At Auxesis Review Center, we know what it takes to enhance our students’ education. Our unique approach to learning and top-quality faculty makes Auxesis Review Center more than just a physical review center – it’s a life experience. We invite you to explore our modern-style facilities and stop by for a visit at your convenience.

Auxesis Review Center: Victory Soiree May 2024

Aux Party '23

Board Bash & Beyond '22

Auxesis Review Center

Excellence without clichés

Updated Reviewers and Materials

We have up to date review materials because of our in-house researchers. Our reviewers are top board passers and are up to date with the modern practices in their respective fields.

Review
on-the-go

Stuck in traffic or travelling for the day? Get your hands on our ARC App to get access to review materials whenever and wherever you are.

Chemical Engineering Review

Regular Review

Review Fee: Php 18,000
How to reserve a slot?

Review + Refresher + Coaching

Review Fee: Php 22,999
How to reserve a slot?
PHP 18,499
Regular Review
PHP 7,499
Refresher

Chemical Technician Review

Chemical Technician Licensure Exam Review Program

Program Fee: Php 13,500 (Online)
Face to Face - Coming Soon
Coverage

Chemist Review

Regular Review

Review Fee: Php 18,000
How to reserve a slot?
Review Fee: Php 22,999
How to reserve a slot?
PHP 18,499
Regular Review
PHP 7,499
Refresher

Auxesis Review Center

We are the first Review Center to use Brankas Bank Transfer Channel, a seamless Payment channel to do bank transfer. 

No need to open your bank app.
Login directly to your bank through Brankas.
No need to screenshot bank confirmation.
All major banks are accredited.
Safe and Secure.

How to use

Proceed to checkout and Pay through Brankas
Choose your Bank Provider
Login to your Bank through Brankas
Wait for OTP from bank
Proceed with amount and Pay

Paying for your courses now is

without the hassle

Auxesis Review Center is now accepting payments in credit and debit cards, GCash, GrabPay, PayMaya and more. 

What our Happy Reviewers Say

Galing sobra ng instructors! I have learned much more with ARC, and parang pagkatapos ng review ay sure pass na. The lectures were really similar to what appears on the board exams. Because of that, I topped the board!.
Engr. Angelica Diongson
Top 4, May 2019 Batch
Adamson University
Testimonials

Trusted by thousands of students and professors

Batch May 2024

“Highly recommended ko talaga ang ARC sa future takers ng ChE boards kasi nasa kanila na talaga ang lahat tapos ang gagaling pa ng mga instructors!!! Bilang isa sa mga students ng online class, very good talaga experience ko here sa ARC!!!

Nagustuhan ko yung pahirap nang pahirap yung mga problems na binibigay nila during lectures kasi mas natetest yung pagkagets namin ng concepts ng bawat topic. Additionally, very balanced din ang paglalagay ng concepts at solving sa mga questions!”

Engr. Miguel S. Bungalon 
Top 1, University of the Philippines - Los Baños
Online Reviewee

“It was a great experience. Even if I was just enrolled in the online refresher and coaching program, it still felt like I was inside a classroom with my classmates. The instructors were very patient and encouraging. . . . They [the instructors] narrowed down the scope of what topics I needed to study which is very helpful considering that the ChE board exam is composed of many subjects. Also, the instructors were very patient.”

Engr. Jhilsean Brix Nimrod G. Olmedo
Top 6, Eastern Visayas State University
Online reviewee

“I consider myself as an ordinary student in college. Not thinking that I can really ace this board exam in one take. But enrolling in ARC was one of the best choices that I had ever done in this whole review journey. Most importantly, one line stuck to my head during my board exam that was from Engr. Delfin, non-verbatim, “madali lang yan na question, wag kayong matatakot, relax and you can answer it easily.” After that, I was really astounded that I could answer questions that my College self couldn’t. Thank you ARC, most especially sir Regz and sir Delfin. I couldn’t have done this without your help. Thank you for always believing in me even though I doubted myself at some point.”

Engr. Angela M. Visaya
Bicol University
In-Person Reviewee

Engr. Justine Paul A. Tumaliuan
Cagayan State University - Carig
In-Person Reviewee

Batch October 2023

“Very very grateful that I chose ARC. Everyone is so kind, understanding, and supportive. I feel that no one is really prepared for whatever happens in the board exam but ARC equips its reviewees with the right tools to figure their way through unexpected turns in the exam. The review, refresher, and coaching really challenges you more than enough that when the board exam comes you’ll have the confidence to take it.”

Engr. Jude Nathan T. Montallana 
Top 2, University of the Philippines - Diliman
In-Person Reviewee

“Very good experience with relearning all the subjects; tips and tricks are very helpful and helped me refresh a lot of concepts in undergrad. Review is very comprehensive and helped me cover all bases for topics, and online quizzes were very helpful to challenge time limit. The length of the review program is just right and helps students start ahead. “

Engr. Jose Gabriel H. Escorial
Top 8, University of the Philippines - Diliman
In-Person Reviewee, Online

“Based from my experience with ARC, I believe that the review center provides everything that a chemical engineering graduate will need to pass the licensure exams. I enjoyed the quality and delivery of the lectures given as well as the tips and words of wisdom provided throughout the review. I really appreciate that ARC isn’t too strict with the availability of lecture recordings, handouts, and exams unlike other review centers. I am overall thankful for the experience and would recommend the review center to my other batchmates to take the exam this May. “

Engr. Alec Noah R. Marchadesch 
Top 9, Adamson University
In-Person Reviewee

“ARC really was a big help for me in preparing for the board exam. I had a good grasp of the topics that may be included in the exam. The lecturers were very supportive, from the lectures to the preparation of the students in all aspects. “

Engr. Justin Robert L. Tolentino
Top 9, University of Santo Tomas
In-Person Reviewee

Batch May 2023

“The review center exposes the students to various kinds of scenarios so that they will be flexible to answer any kinds of questions. Equally important are the tips provided during the review, which are exactly what is needed during the actual board exam. The presentations used during the lecture are very organized hence they are easy to follow.”

Engr. Christian Jay P. Balboa
Top 1, De La Salle University
In-Person Reviewee

“ARC provides more than enough review materials that you can study anytime. They also conduct regular exams that are on par with board’s questions. And on top of that, they provide answers with solutions and alternative shortcuts.

Lastly, and most importantly for me, ARC has highly competent teachers who explain the topics well and are responsive to questions. With those reasons, I encourage you all to enroll in ARC.”

Engr. Ian Jason P. Ebio
Top 3, University of the Philippines - Diliman
In-Person Reviewee

“The overall experience is very good! Sobrang helpful ng mga ChE modules, calculator techniques, and even tips para masagutan yung mga concepts.”

Engr. Neil John F. Catapang
Top 4, University of the Philippines - Los Baños
In-Person Reviewee

“Speaking from somebody who relied mostly from the provided review materials even before the results came out, I was so confident that I would pass the board exams. Almost all the topics covered in the board exams were discussed thoroughly and carefully during regular review and during the refresher sessions. The 8th place that I got was just a cherry on top. So, I like to thank ARC once again for being an invaluable partner with my journey to become a licensed chemical engineer. Thank you guys!”

"Engr. Sean Elijah J. Tiu
Top 8, De La Salle University
In-Person Reviewee, Online

“ARC provided optimized solution workflows, tips, and tricks that were necessary to solve even the most complex Board Exam problems under time constraints, without neglecting the working theories. They also redirected everyone’s focus on the concepts that truly mattered, and the instructors were able to provide alternative solutions, enabling you to pick your own style of solving. Their syllabus was also designed to force you to develop a good study habit, even if you were not the most hardworking student during undergrad (I wasn’t!). Unfortunately, a few sentences can’t perfectly encompass the whole experience – it’s really something every chemical engineering graduate should see for themselves.”

Engr. Jean Roven N. Gentolea
Top 10, University of the Philippines - Diliman
In-Person Reviewee

Batch October 2022

“I owe a huge part of this achievement to ARC and its lecturers for equipping us with the right tools and mindset to face the licensure exam with confidence. Every review session at ARC is bursting with insightful knowledge and tips that surely helped me during the board exam.”

Engr. Jerome Ignatius T. Garces 
De La Salle University
Top 1, October 2022 Batch

“The array of lectures, quizzes, and exams they provided have helped me re-master my chemical engineering knowledge, and they tirelessly pump out new, relevant content for the Boards. Thanks to ARC’s trust and support, I finished Top 5 in the Boards!”

Engr. Joshua Therell S. Cuesta
University of the Philippines - Diliman
Top 5, October 2022 Batch

“I like ARC as they have the correct balance of theory and questions. I like that the review schedule started early as it maintains the momentum of studying (finalizing the degree and studying for the board examination). The lecturers were very good in the subjects that they taught, especially in providing techniques for answering. All in all, ARC has been instrumental for my performance.”

Engr. Denver R. Pascua
University of Santo Tomas
Top 7, October 2022 Batch

Our Partners

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus.

Contact Us

Address

889 P. Paredes St, Don Lorenzo Building, Sampaloc, Manila

New Branch

Unit G - 003, Ground Floor, St. Vincent Gym, Brgy. Campo Filipino, Naguilian Road, Baguio City

Follow us
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top